Sales offices

General Enquiries, Customer Service and Orders

Singapore

Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific 
60 MacPherson Road 
Block 1 #06-09
Siemens Centre
Singapore 348615

Tel:  +65 65082888
Email: info@tandf.com.sg

Books Enquiries

Singapore and Indonesia

Mohamed Feroz, Assistant Sales Manager
Tel: +65 65082813
Email: mohamed.feroz@tandf.com.sg

Malaysia and Brunei

Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
No. 23-2, Jalan PJS 8/18, 
Dataran Mentari, 
46150 Petaling Jaya, 
Selangor Darul Ehsan, 
Malaysia

Tel:  +603 56301361  

David Yeong, General Manager
Email: david.yeong@tandf.com.sg

Thailand

Jeffrey Lim, Books Sales Director
Email: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg

Nonglak Sawaithong, Account Manager
Tel: +66 2 9384800
Email: s.nonglak@tandf.com.sg

Philippines

Jeffrey Lim, Books Sales Director
Tel: +65 65082818
Email: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg

Jasmin Manaco, Sales Executive
Tel: +63 91788 56922
Email: jasmin.manaco@tandf.com.sg

Vietnam and Indo-China

Jeffrey Lim, Books Sales Director
Tel: +65 65082818
Email: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg

Hong Kong

Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
Level 5, 28 Hennessy Road
Admiralty
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 22342900

Jeffrey Lim, Books Sales Director
Email: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg

Andrew Kwan, Manager
Tel: +852 22412967
Email: andrew.kwan@tandf.com.sg
 

China

Taylor & Francis China
Room 2102-2103, Culture Square
No. 59 Jia, Zhongguancun St.
Haidian District
Beijing 100872
P.R. China 

Tel:  +86 10 58452881

Cynthia Ji, Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +86 10 58452810
Email: Cynthia.Ji@tandfChina.com

Shanghai Region

Taylor & Francis China
Unit 2201 & 2204, Hong Kong New World Tower,
No.300 Middle Huaihai Road,
Huangpu District,
Shanghai 200021
P.R. China

Tel: +86 21 23263671

Chris Ye, Sales Manager
Email: chris.ye@tandfchina.com

Guangdong Region

Cherry Wang, Account Manager
Tel: +86 10 58452811
Email: cherry.wang@tandfchina.com

Taiwan

Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
Room 1403, 14F, No. 205, Sec. 1, Dunhua S. Road
Da-an District
Taipei 106
Taiwan ROC

Tel:  +886 2 27787900

Jeffrey Lim, Books Sales Director
Email: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg

Jason Lin, Senior Sales Manager
Email: jason.lin@tandf.com.sg

Korea

Taylor & Francis Group
49, Donggyo-ro 13-gil,Mapo-gu
Seoul 03997
South Korea

Tel: +82 2 31414791

Hyo-Soon Kim, Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager
Email: hyosoon.kim@tandf.com.sg

Editorial Enquiries

Lam Yongling, Editor (Books) - Business and Economics
Tel:  +65 65082832
Email: lam.yongling@tandf.com.sg

Simon Bates, Editor (Books) - Politics and Sociology
Tel: +65 65082835
Email: simon.bates@tandf.com.sg

Ruijun He, Managing Editor - Books
Tel: +86 10 58452830
Email: ruijun.he@tandfchina.com

Lian Su, Managing Editor - Books
Tel: +86 58452831
Email: lian.sun@tandfchina.com

Lyndsey Dixon, Regional Editorial Journals Director
Tel: +852 22342960
Email: lyndsey.dixon@tandf.co.uk

Wendy Ding, Journals Publisher China
Tel: +86 5845 2840
Email: wendy.ding@tandfchina.com

Wendy Wong, Journals Publisher – Science, Technology and Medicine
Tel: +852 22342964
Email: wendy.wong@tandf.com.sg

Jennifer Lien, Managing Editor (Journals) - Humanities and Social Sciences
Tel: +852 22342965
Email: jennifer.lien@tandf.com.sg

Foreign Rights Enquiries

China

Leo Li, Rights Manager
Tel: +86 10 58452805
Email: li.leo@tandfchina.com

Rest of the World

Adele Parker, Rights Manager
Tel:  +44 (20) 70176183 
Email: Adele.Parker@tandf.co.uk

Journals Enquiries

Asia Pacific

Don Low, Journal Sales Director - Asia Pacific
Tel:  +886 2 27787900 ext. 21
Email: don.low@tandf.com.sg

Southeast Asia

Beatrice Ho, Sales Manager
Tel: +65 65082860
Email: beatrice.ho@tandf.com.sg

China

Wang Guangwei, Senior Sales Manager - Journals
Tel: +86 10 58452820
Email: guangwei@tandfchina.com

Shanghai Region

Brian Lei, Sales Executive – Journals
Tel: +86 21 23263675
Email: brian.lei@tandfchina.com

Guangdong

Stephanie Yang, Sales Executive
Tel: +86 10 58452826
Email: stephanie.yang@tandfchina.com

Taiwan

Huang Li-An, Journals Sales Manager
Tel: +886 2 2778 7900 ext. 22
Email: lian.huang@tandf.com.sg

Korea

Howard Kim, Manager - Journals
Tel: +82 2 31416301
Email: howard.kim@tandf.com.sg

Japan

Yonosuke Matsukawa, Journals Sales Manager
Email: Yonoske.matsukawa@tandf.co.uk