Sales offices

General Enquiries, Customer Service and Orders

Singapore

Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific 
60 MacPherson Road 
Block 1 #06-09
Siemens Centre
Singapore 348615

Tel:  +65 65082888
Email: info@tandf.com.sg

Books Enquiries

Singapore and Indonesia

Mohamed Feroz, Assistant Sales Manager
Tel: +65 67415166 ext. 266

Email: mohamed.feroz@tandf.com.sg

Malaysia and Brunei

Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
No. 23-2, Jalan PJS 8/18, 
Dataran Mentari, 
46150 Petaling Jaya, 
Selangor Darul Ehsan, 
Malaysia

Tel:  +603 56301361  

David Yeong, General Manager
Email: david.yeong@tandf.com.sg

Thailand

Jeffrey Lim, Books Sales Director
Email: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg
Nonglak Sawaithong, Account Manager

Tel: +66 2 6391333 ext. 3612
Email: s.nonglak@tandf.com.sg

Philippines, Vietnam and Indo-China

Jeffrey Lim, Books Sales Director 

Tel: +65 65082818
Email: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg

Hong Kong

Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
Suite 153, Somptueux Central
52 - 54 Wellington Street
Central
Hong Kong 

Tel:  +852 37520626

Jeffrey Lim, Books Sales Director
Email: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg

Andrew Kwan, Manager
Email: andrew.kwan@tandf.com.sg

China

Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
Room 1108B, Culture Square
No. 59 Jia, Zhongguancun St.
Haidian District
Beijing 100872
P.R. China 

Tel:  +86 10 82502670

Jeffrey Lim, Books Sales Director
Email: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg

Cynthia Ji, Sales Manager
Tel: +86 10 58452810
Email: Cynthia.Ji@tandfChina.com

Shanghai Region

Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
Room 1210, Jinjiang Xiangyang Building
993 Nanjing West Road
Shanghai 200041
P.R. China

Tel: +86 21 62316030

Chris Ye, Account Manager
Email: chris.ye@tandf.com.sg

Guangdong Region

Cherry Wang, Sales Executive
Tel: +86 10 58452811
Email: cherry.wang@tandf.com.sg

Taiwan

Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
Room 629, 6F, No. 6, Sec. 4, Hsinyi Road
Da-an District
Taipei 106
Taiwan ROC

Tel:  +886 2 55511266  ext.6291
Fax: +886 2 27036007

Jeffrey Lim, Books Sales Director
Email: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg

Jason Lin, Sales Manager
Email: jason.lin@tandf.com.sg

Korea

Information & Culture Korea
Se-yung Jun, President
473-19 Seokyo-dong, Mapo-Ku 
Seoul 121-842 

Tel: +82 2 31414791/4793 
Fax: +82 2 31417733 

E-mail: cs.ick@ick.co.kr

Editorial Enquiries

Leong Li Ming, Acquisition Editor - Science and Technology
Tel:  +65 65082830
Email: li.ming@tandf.com.sg

Lam Yongling, Editor (Books) - Business and Economics
Tel:  +65 65082832
Email: lam.yongling@tandf.com.sg

Simon Yates, Editor (Books) - Politics and Sociology
Tel: +65 65082835
Email: simon.bates@tandf.com.sg

Christina Low, Commissioning Editor (Books) - Education, Psychology and Linguistics
Tel: +65 65082831
Email: christina.low@tandf.com.sg

Ruijun He, Editor (Books) - IT, Business and Security
Tel: +86 10 58452830
Email: ruijun.he@tandfchina.com

Wendy Wong, Managing Editor (Journals) - Science and Technology
Tel: +65 65082892
Email: wendy.wong@tandf.com.sg

Jennifer Lien, Managing Editor (Journals) - Humanities and Social Sciences
Tel: +65 65082894
Email: edwina.quek@tandf.com.sg

Lian Su, Editor (Books) - Humanities and Social Sciences
Tel: +86 58452831
Email: Lian.Sun@tandfchina.com

Foreign Rights Enquiries

China

Leo Li, Rights Manager

Tel: +86 10 82503061
Email: li.leo@tandf.com.sg

Rest of the World

Adele Parker, Rights Manager
Tel:  +44 (20) 70176183 
Email: Adele.Parker@tandf.co.uk

Journals Enquiries

Asia Pacific

Don Low, Journal Sales Director - Asia Pacific
Tel:  +65 65082868
Email: don.low@tandf.com.sg

Malaysia

Mohd Redzha Abdul Sabian, Journal Senior Sales Executive
Tel:  +603 56301361 
Fax: +603 56301732
Email: redzha@tandf.com.sg

China

Wang Guangwei, Sales Manager
Tel: +86 10 82502667
Email: guangwei@tandf.com.sg

Shanghai Region

Jiang Jingbo, Sales Executive
Tel: +86 21 22111595
Email:jiang.jingbo@tandf.com.sg

Guangdong

Stephanie Yang, Sales Executive
Tel: +86 10 58452826
Email: stephanie.yang@tandfchina.com

Taiwan

Alicia Chen, Sales Manager - Journals
Tel: +886 2 55511266 ext. 6295
Email: alicia.chen@tandf.com.sg

Korea

Howard Kim, Manager - Journals
Tel: +82 2 31416301
Email: howard.kim@tandf.com.sg