Taylor and Francis Group is part of the Academic Publishing Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC’s registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa

We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of our site. You can find out more in our Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Subscription & sales enquiries

Customer service and orders

Onkar Verma
Manager Customer Services & Sales Support, Journals & Online Resources Sales
Tel:  +91 11 43155118
Email: Onkar.Verma@tandfindia.com

Marketing enquiries

Shafina Segon
Marketing Head – Journals, Marketing
Tel: +91 11 43155137
Email: shafina.segon@tandfindia.com

Sonali Bhardwaj
Senior Marketing Associate, Marketing
Tel: +91 11 43155192
Email: sonali.bhardwaj@tandfindia.com

Sales enquiries

Neeti Verma
Sales Director, Journals & Online Resources, South Asia
Tel: +91 11 43155117
Email: neeti.verma@tandfindia.com

North India
Ashwani Arora
Territory Manager, Journals & Online Resources Sales
Tel: +91 11 43155147
Email: ashwani.arora@tandfindia.com

KirtRaj Phagna
Sales Executive
Tel: +91 11 43155179
Email: kirtraj.phagna@tandfindia.com

East India
Debottam Bhattacharjee
Territory Manager, Journals & Online Resources Sales
Tel: +91 9051174488
Email: Debottam.bhattacharjee@tandfindia.com

North-east India
Ashik Shrestha
Sales Executive, Journals
Tel: +91 9435404053
Email: ashik.shrestha@tandfindia.com

West India
Shrikar Kulkarni
Assistant Territory Manager, Executive , Journals & Online Resources, Sales
Tel: +91 7506366768
Email: shrikar.kulkarni@tandfindia.com

Books customer service and orders

Kamran Alam
Associate Customer Services & Sales Support Manager, Books
Tel: +91 11 43155221
Email: kamran.alam@tandfindia.com