Taylor and Francis Group is part of the Academic Publishing Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC’s registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa

We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By closing this message, you are consenting to our use of cookies.

Subscription & sales enquiries

Customer service and orders

Onkar Verma
Manager Customer Services & Sales Support, Journals & Online Resources Sales
Tel:  +91 11 43155118
Email: Onkar.Verma@tandfindia.com

Marketing enquiries

Ruchi Chauhan
Marketing Head – Journals, Marketing
Tel: +91 11 43155137
Email: ruchi.chauhan@tandfindia.com

Sonali Bhardwaj
Manager – Libraries & Institution, Marketing
Tel: +91 11 43155192
Email: sonali.bhardwaj@tandfindia.com

Sales enquiries

Neeti Verma
Sales Director, Journals & Online Resources, South Asia
Tel: +91 11 43155117
Email: neeti.verma@tandfindia.com

Rajesh K Shetty
Medical and Open Access Manager, Journals, Sales
Tel: +91 11 43155133
Email: rajesh.shetty@tandfindia.com

Ravi Mehar
National Sales Manager, Journals
Tel: +91 11 43155121
Email: ravi.mehar@tandfindia.com

Pankaj Wadhera
National Sales Manager, eBooks
Tel: +91 11 43155235
Email: pankaj.wadhera@tandfindia.com

Vinay Srinivas
Assistant Territory Manager, South India, Journals, Sales
Tel: 9886044775
Email: vinay.srinivas@tandfindia.com

Books customer service and orders

Kamran Alam
Customer Services and Sales Support Manager, Books
Tel: +91 11 43155221
Email: kamran.alam@tandfindia.com