Taylor and Francis Group is part of the Academic Publishing Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC’s registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa

We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By closing this message, you are consenting to our use of cookies.

Sales offices

General Enquiries, Customer Service and Orders

Singapore

Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
60 MacPherson Road
Block 1 #06-09
Siemens Centre
Singapore 348615

Tel:  +65 65082888
Email: info@tandf.com.sg

Books Enquiries

Asia Pacific

Jeffrey Lim, Books Sales Director
Tel:  +65 65082818
Email: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg

Singapore

Mohamed Feroz, Sales Manager
Tel: +65 65082813
Email: mohamed.feroz@tandf.com.sg

Malaysia and Brunei

David Yeong, General Manager
Tel:  +603 56301361
Email: david.yeong@tandf.com.sg

Indonesia

Bagus Satria, Senior Sales Executive
Tel: +62 817 6370400
Email: bagus.satria@tandf.com.sg

Thailand, Vietnam and Indo-China

Nonglak Sawaithong, Senior Account Manager
Tel: +66 63 2139861
Email: s.nonglak@tandf.com.sg

Philippines

Jasmin Manaco, Sales Executive
Tel: +63 9178856922
Email: jasmin.manaco@tandf.com.sg

Hong Kong and Macau

Andrew Kwan, Manager
Tel: +852 22342967
Email: andrew.kwan@tandf.com.sg

Taiwan

Jason Lin, Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +886 2 27787900 ext. 11
Email: jason.lin@tandf.com.sg

Korea

Hyo-Soon Kim, Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager
Tel: + 82 2 31414791
Email: hyosoon.kim@tandf.com.sg

China

Taylor & Francis China
Room 2102-2103, Culture Square
No. 59 Jia, Zhongguancun St.
Haidian District
Beijing 100872
P.R. China
Tel: +86 10 58452881

Cynthia Ji, Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +86 10 58452810
Email: cynthia.ji@tandfchina.com

Shanghai Region
Chris Ye, Sales Manager
Tel: +86 21 23263671
Email: chris.ye@tandfchina.com

Guangdong Region
Cherry Wang, Account Manager
Tel: +86 10 58452811
Email: cherry.wang@tandfchina.com

eBooks Enquiries

Asia Pacific

Kuan Keng Lam, Head of Sales, eBooks
Tel:  +65 65082877
Email: kenglam.kuan@informa.com

Hong Kong, Taiwan and Southeast Asia

Samantha Chua, eBooks Sales Manager
Tel: +65 65082815
Email: samantha.chua@tandf.com.sg

Japan and Korea

Yumi Yoshizawa, eBooks Assistant Sales Manager
Tel: +81 3 55774818
Email: yumi.yoshizawa@tandf.com.sg

China

Jiang Jingbo, eBooks and Online Reference Manager
Tel: +86 21 23263672
Email: jingbo.jiang@tandfchina.com

Journals Enquiries

Asia Pacific

Don Low, Journal Sales Director
Tel:  +886 2 27787900 ext. 21
Email: don.low@tandf.com.sg

Southeast Asia

Beatrice Ho, Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +65 65082860
Email: beatrice.ho@tandf.com.sg

Indonesia

Ardy Chandra, Journals Sales Executive
Mobile: +62 819 06888550
Email: ardy.chandra@tandf.com.sg

Taiwan

Huang Li-An, Journals Sales Manager
Tel: +886 2 27787900 ext. 22
Email: lian.huang@tandf.com.sg

Korea

Howard Kim, Manager – Journals
Tel: +82 2 31416301
Email: howard.kim@tandf.com.sg

Japan

Yonosuke Matsukawa, Journals Sales Manager
Tel: +81 3 55774889
Email: yonoske.matsukawa@informa.com

Maya Shimada, Corporate Sales Executive
Tel: +81 3 55774879
Email: maya.shimada@informa.com

China

Wang Guangwei, Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +86 10 58452820
Email: guangwei.wang@tandfchina.com

Shanghai Region

Victoria Jiang, Sales Executive
Tel: +86 21 23263675
Email: victoria.jiang@tandfchina.com

Guangdong Region

Stephanie Yang, Sales Executive
Tel: +86 10 58452826
Email: stephanie.yang@tandfchina.com

Editorial Enquiries

Books

Lam Yong Ling, Editor – Business and Economics
Tel:  +65 65082832
Email: lam.yongling@tandf.com.sg

Simon Bates, Editor – Politics, History and Sociology
Tel: +65 65082835
Email: simon.bates@tandf.com.sg

Katie Peace, Editor – Education, Linguistics, Psychology and Mental Health
Tel: +65 65082831
Email: katie.peace@informa.com

Ruijun He, Managing Editor – China
Tel: +86 10 58452830
Email: ruijun.he@tandfchina.com

Lian Sun, Managing Editor, China – Humanities and Social Sciences
Tel: +86 10 58452831
Email: lian.sun@tandfchina.com

Journals

Lyndsey Dixon, Regional Editorial Journals Director
Tel: +852 22342960
Email: lyndsey.dixon@informa.com

Wendy Ding, Journals Publisher – China
Tel: +86 10 58452840
Email: wendy.ding@informa.com

Wendy Wong, Journals Publisher – Korea
Tel: +82 2 31416302
Email: wendy.wong@informa.com

Ken Kimlicka, Journals Publisher – Japan
Tel: +81 3 55774997
Email: Ken.Kimlicka@informa.com

Foreign Rights Enquiries

China

Summer Liu, Rights Manager
Tel: +86 10 58452805
Email: summer.liu@tandfchina.com

Rest of the World

Adele Parker, Rights Manager
Tel:  +44 (20) 70176183
Email: Adele.Parker@tandf.co.uk